SSC MTS Admit Card 2017

SSC MTS exam is divided into two phase. There will be two paper, 1. Objective Paper written examination comprises of 100 Questions and 2. Descriptive Paper. On clearing the Written Exam, Candidate has to appear for Descriptive Paper. Upon clearing both Paper then Candidate will be recruited to General Central Service Group ‘C’ Non – Gazetted, Non – Ministerial posts in various Central Government Ministries / Departments / Offices, in different States/ Union Territories

View SSC MTS New Exam Pattern

Admit Card Download Now
List of Regions SSC
Exam Dates
Admit Cards
1. SSC Eastern Region (ER)
West Bengal, Orissa, Jharkhand,
A&N Island, Sikkim
Not Released Click Here
2. SSC Madhya Pradesh
Region (MPR)
Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh
Click Here Click Here
3. SSC Southern Region (SR)
Andhra Pradesh,
Punduchery, Tamilnadu
Click Here Click Here
4. SSC Northern Region (NR)
Rajasthan, Delhi, Uttarakhand
- Click Here
5. SSC Kerala Karnataka
Region (KKR)
Karnataka, Kerala
Click Here Click Here
6. SSC Central Region (CR)
Uttar Pradesh, Bihar
Click Here Click Here
7. SSC North Eastern Region (NER)
Assam, Arunachal Pradesh,
Manipur, Meghalaya,
Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram
- Click Here
8. SSC Western Region (WR)
Maharashtra, Gujarat, Goa
- Click Here
9. SSC North Western
Region (NWR)
Haryana, Punjab, J&K,
Himachal Pradesh
- Click Here

NOTE:  The examination form, result and marks that uploaded on this website are only for immediate information to the users and does not to be a constitute to be a legal document. We are not responsible for any error in results that uploaded on this website. Although we are always working hard to keep all the content corrects.